Coming Attractions

  • HIDDEN FIGURES

    Friday, March 24 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 25 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 26 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 30 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • THE FOUNDER

    Friday, March 31 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, April 1 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, April 2 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 6 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00

  • A DOG'S PURPOSE

    Friday, April 7 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, April 8 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, April 9 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • LUST FOR LIFE (1956)

    Presented in cooperation with PARC and DIA Inside Out

    Thursday, April 13 at 7:00pm

    Rated "Approved"

    All seats $3.00

  • INDIANA JONES AND THE LAST CRUSADE (1989)

    Friday, April 14 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, April 15 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00

  • THE LEGO BATMAN MOVIE

    Thursday, April 20 at 7:00pm

    Friday, April 21 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, April 22 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, April 23 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 27 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • A UNITED KINGDOM

    Friday, April 28 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, April 29 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, April 30 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, May 4 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00