Coming Attractions

  • LADY BIRD

    Friday, January 19 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, January 20 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, January 21 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, January 25 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • WONDER

    Friday, January 26 at 7:00 and 9:10pm

    Saturday, January 27 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, January 28 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, February 1 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • COCO

    Friday, February 2 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 3 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 4 at 3:00pm

    Thursday, February 8 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • DARKEST HOUR

    Friday, February 9 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 10 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 11 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, February 15 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE GREATEST SHOWMAN

    Friday, February 16 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, February 17 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 18 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, February 22 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • FERDINAND

    Friday, February 23 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 24 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 25 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 1 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only