Coming Attractions

  • ARRIVAL

    Friday, January 27 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, January 28 at 4:20 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, January 29 at 4:20 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00

  • GROUNDHOG DAY

    Thursday, February 2 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • MANCHESTER BY THE SEA

    Friday, February 3 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 4 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 5 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, February 9 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00

  • ROGUE ONE

    Friday, February 10 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 11 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 12 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, February 16 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00