Coming Attractions

  • THE MULE

    Friday, February 22 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, February 23 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, February 24 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, February 28 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • MARY POPPINS RETURNS

    Friday, March 1 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 2 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 3 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 7 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • AQUAMAN

    Friday, March 8 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 9 at 3:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 10 at 3:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 14 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • ON THE BASIS OF SEX

    Friday, March 15 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, March 16 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 17 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 21 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • STAN & OLLIE

    Friday, March 22 at 7:00 and 9:00pm

    Saturday, March 23 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 24 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, March 28 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • A DOG'S WAY HOME

    Friday, March 29 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, March 30 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, March 31 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, April 4 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only