Coming Attractions

  • A UNITED KINGDOM

    Friday, April 28 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, April 29 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, April 30 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, May 4 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00

  • ROCK DOG

    Friday, May 5 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, May 6 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, May 7 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00

  • THE SHACK

    Thursday, May 11 at 7:00pm

    Friday, May 12 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, May 13 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, May 14 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00