Coming Attractions

  • BABY DRIVER

    Thursday, September 21 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • SPIDER-MAN: HOMECOMING

    Friday, September 22 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, September 23 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 24 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 28 at 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • DESPICABLE ME 3

    Friday, September 29 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, September 30 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 1 at 4:45 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • WAR FOR THE PLANET OF THE APES

    Friday, October 6 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 7 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 8 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • LOGAN LUCKY

    Friday, October 13 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, October 14 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Sunday, October 15 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • DETROIT

    Friday, October 20 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, October 21 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 22 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • DUNKIRK

    Friday, October 27 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Saturday, October 28 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, October 29 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

    Shock-tober Classics

  • ABBOTT AND COSTELLO GO TO MARS (1953)

    Thursday, October 5 at 7:00pm

    Rated "Approved"

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • IT CAME FROM OUTER SPACE (1953)

    Thursday, October 12 at 7:00pm

    Rated "Approved"

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE WAR OF THE WORLDS (1953)

    Thursday, October 19 at 7:00pm

    Rated "Approved"

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • ABBOTT AND COSTELLO MEET FRANKENSTEIN (1948)

    Thursday, October 26 at 7:00pm

    Rated "Passed"

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only