Coming Attractions

  • WONDER WOMAN

    Friday, August 18 at 7:00pm

    Saturday, August 19 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, August 20 at 4:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • MEGAN LEAVEY

    Friday, August 25 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, August 26 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Sunday, August 27 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG-13

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE BIG SICK

    Friday, September 1 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Saturday, September 2 at 7:00 and 9:15pm

    Sunday, September 3 at 4:15 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 7 at 7:00pm

    Rated R

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • CARS 3

    Friday, September 8 at 7:00 and 9:05pm

    Saturday, September 9 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Sunday, September 10 at 4:30 and 7:00pm

    Thursday, September 14 at 7:00pm

    Rated G

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

    Summer Cinema Series

  • ABBOTT AND COSTELLO GO TO MARS (1953)

    Thursday, August 17 at 1:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated "Approved"

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • JURSSIC PARK (1993)

    Thursday, August 24 at 1:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated PG

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only

  • THE MUPPET MOVIE (1979)

    Thursday, August 31 at 1:00 and 7:00pm

    Rated G

    All seats $3.00 - Cash Only